In the Waiting Room

December 23, 2006 at 9:35 am (General Life, The Big Move)

I feel like I’m in some weird life-waitingroom.

Work ended yesterday.

I move Wednesday.

Today’s going to be spent packing. I shipped off five boxes of stuff yesterday (costing me about $270 to ship…ouch!). My bro Saul bought me some of those vacuum packing bags to get more stuff packed in my suitcases. We’ll see  how those work. I’m watching MSNBC and seeing all the troubles at the airport – seems like it has that every year.

1 Comment

  1. Deneen said,

    I imagine the anticipation is unreal. I would be so keyed up about it all. Happy Holidays to you and safe travels.

Leave a Reply

