Dee’s MeMe.

November 20, 2006 at 4:30 pm (MeMes, Quizzzes, and Polls)

1.When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
I should have washed my hair last night.

2. Favorite planet?
Venus

3. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
My Dad

4. What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?
“It’s Your Thing”

5. Do you “label” yourself?
Teacher, wife, sister, daughter

6. What does your watch look like?
Like Deneen, I use my cell phone.

7. What were you doing at midnight last night?
Sleeping

8. What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
A love note from the Mrs.

9. What’s a word that you say a lot?
Argh

10. Last furry thing you touched?
My dog.

11. Favorite age you have been so far?
23

12. Your worst enemy?
This lady I work with – Christian who frequently tells me I’m going to hell for my sins.

13. What is your current desktop picture?
I don’t have one, I’m at work.

14. What was the last thing you said to someone?
“I’m going to close the door, now.”

15. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to fly what would it be?
The money. Would anyone take the flying?

16. Do you like someone?
My cutie wifey.

17. The last song you listened to?
Waitin’ for the World to Change was on the radio in one of the classes I was in today.

18. What time of day were you born?
4:30pm

19. What’s your favorite number?
23

20. Where did you live in 1987?
Tiverton, Rhode Island

21. Are you jealous of anyone?
Just the typical movie-star thing.

22. Is anyone jealous of you?
Not sure. I get told by a lot of people they wish they could move to England.

23. Where were you when 9/11 happened?
Laying in bed with Em. My brother came up to my room and told me to turn on the tv.

24. Do you consider yourself kind?
Not overly, but sometimes.

25. If you had to get a tattoo, where would it be?
I have four. My fifth would be on my back, onto my shoulder/arm.

26. If you could be fluent in any other language, what would it be?
Arabic

27. Would you move for the person you loved?
Uh, yeah!

28. What’s your life motto?
Why am I worrying about this when I can’t do anything about it?

29. What’s your favorite town/city?
Little Compton, RI

30. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
I wrote a letter to the passport office, explaining to them how they goofed up my passport.

31. Can you change the oil on a car?
Can – yes. Have – no.

32. Your first love: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?
That they were in high school.

33. How far back do you know about your ancestry?
Dad’s side – great-great grandparents. Mom’s side just my grandma.

34. The last time you dressed fancy, what did you wear and why did you dress fancy?
My wedding dress.

35. Have you been burned by love?
No.

1 Comment

  1. Deneen said,

    Never burned by love? Lucky you.

Leave a comment