Unusual Sleeping Patterns

November 14, 2006 at 12:03 pm (General Life)

I’ve found myself with this weird sleeping patterns lately. Come to think of it, it’s ever since Emma left.

I go to sleep somewhere between 8 and 10pm. I sleep right through until about 2am, where I’m up for about 2 hours. I get up, watch some tv, do some internet. Then about 4am rolls around and I’m tired again. I go back to sleep until my alarm goes off at 6am.

We’re talking everyday for like two weeks straight. Not complaining, since I wake up more refreshed than when I used to sleep the whole night (9ish to 6am).

Leave a Reply

