Funk.

October 25, 2006 at 7:55 pm (Personal Revelations & Whatnot)

This will be a slow blogging week. I dropped off Emma at the airport this afternoon, so I’m in a HUGE funk. I won’t see her until December 27th. 😦

When I get out of it, remind me to let you know about me getting a flat, but changing my tire on my own, about the assholes I’m dealing with for my car, and getting more wedding pics up.

Em left me a sticky note on the framed wedding picture I have in my room that I didn’t see until just about 45 minutes ago. “Sarah, I can’t even begin to tell you how much I’m going to miss you. Please take care of yourself. I love you.” Yeah, I cry everytime I look at it.

Leave a Reply

