Weight Loss Update – Week 3

August 14, 2006 at 10:02 am (Weight Loss Updates)

I had two big point meals this week. One morning, I went out for breakfast at Friendly’s and got their mushroom, sausage, egg and swiss cheese sandwich, with a side of homefries and an english muffin. That meal alone cost me 36 points. I also went to Applebees, but I stayed under my 24 points that day. There is this whole underground mutation of Weight Watchers called “The Wendie Plan” that I seem to be following without even knowing it.

Beginning of week 3 – 186.1
End of week 3 – 184.2
Amount lost week – 1.9
Amount lost total – 6.0

1 Comment

  1. Wendy said,

    I have heard of the Wendie plan. That all looks like great loss. I keep falling off my diet, but hey, atleast I go right back to it. I think I will forever be in the diet battle.

Leave a Reply

