Weight Loss Update – Week 1 & 2

August 7, 2006 at 7:54 pm (Weight Loss Updates)

I started off the week well. I was really hungry for the first few days, but then I think my body got used to the lack of being full 24/7.

Beginning weight – 190.2
End of week 1 – 186.8
Amount lost week 1- 3.4
Amount lost total – 3.4

Then I went camping. I’m really pleased that I lost any weight at all, figuring all the crap that I ate. I still stayed on program, though.

Beginning of week 2 – 186.8
End of week 2 – 186.1
Amount lost week – 0.7
Amount lost total – 4.1

1 Comment

  1. DixieRedHead said,

    congrats! i’m proud of ya!

Leave a Reply

