One of those Quiz Thingies

July 30, 2006 at 8:37 pm (MeMes, Quizzzes, and Polls)

Su tagged me a while back, and I should get around to it!

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, and find line 4.
“10 feet wide and long. There is an exit to the north that is…”

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What can you touch?
couch

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?
Superman, the first movie

4. Without looking, guess what time it is. 11am
8:30pm

5. Now look at the clock. What is the actual time?
8:32pm

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?
My brother and my friend playing Battlefront II on X-Box.

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?
About an hour ago, to put out the garbage.

8. Before you started this survey, what did you look at?
Su’s blog.

9. What are you wearing?
A white t-shirt and pink pj pants.

10. Did you dream last night?
Not that I remember

11. When did you last laugh?
At my brother Abe, about 10 minutes ago.

12. What is on the walls of the room you are in?
5 paintings, a clock, a plate, a dozen photos.

13. Seen anything weird lately?
I saw a frog this morning that had a blue tint to it. That was kind of odd.

14. What do you think of this quiz?
Pretty quick.

15. What is the last film or video you saw?
Other than the one on tv now, I watched a documentary on Shangri-La

16. If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy?
Airline tickets to go see Em – first class!

17. Tell me something about you that I don’t know.
I can wiggle my ears.

18. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?
Create a method of controlling who has children.

19. Do you like to dance?
Yup!

20. Comment to George Bush:
When can I get married?

21. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?
Lily Cora

22. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?
Thomas Joseph

23. Would you ever consider living abroad?
Duh! Yes.

24. What do you want God to say to you when you reach the pearly gate?
Your Papa’s been watching you, and he is very proud.

25. 4 people who must also do this quiz on THEIR blog.
Abe
Rachel
M&M
Kara

4 Comments

  1. Pink said,

    Yay! If I knew you were gonna do it I would have tagged you with the new one…hehehe!

  2. Kelly said,

    Learned some new stuff about ya!

  3. Pink said,

    The comment up there ^^ should say “I wouldN’T have tagged you with the new one…but I did, so there!

  4. Rachel said,

    Are you referring to me? That I should do this, ’cause I totally will.

    -I am so bored at work!?!?!?
    rachel

Leave a Reply

