I am what I hate.

July 28, 2006 at 9:59 am (Forum Dramatics, Uncategorized)

I stand for the anonymous masses, but I chide those who don’t come forward.
I never apologize for my actions, but I let others say their sorries for me.
I am not a bully, but I try to intimidate those around me.
I make fun of the losers, but correct others who follow my lead.
I abhore censorship, but I hide words that question my own.
I left a forum because of the admin’s actions, but I became what I left.
I encouage all opinions, until they are different than mine.
I team up with others to put up a wall, but I feel attacked when the other side bonds.
I am what I hate, but I don’t see what I am.

2 Comments

  1. Pink said,

    I just want to clarify for those who might not know: that isn’t you, it’s someone else.

  2. Kelly said,

    I think you were fighting for someone that you thought was a friend. You didn’t do anything wrong. She did~ You did what you thought was right at the time.

    I think that many people became angry for all the wrong reasons when we left the ville.

Leave a Reply

