Funks Suck

June 1, 2006 at 10:13 am (Uncategorized)

I’m in a mega-funk today.

Girlfriend went back to the UK for the summer to see her family.

I was planning to go in July, but tickets are in the $500-$700 range.

My hermit crab, Bert, escaped last night because I forgot to cover his crab-itat.

I am PMSing, and my anxiety meds don’t seem to be handling it well.

I began three more projects this weekend, none of them done, and will probably just add to my WIP list.

I’m in one of those all-I-want-to-do-is-go-home-and-sleep moods.

1 Comment

  1. Deneen said,

    Funks suck, they do. Hope you find Bert soon.–>

Leave a Reply

