Black eye for camera thief!

February 26, 2006 at 3:32 pm (Uncategorized)

Man, my parent borrowed the digi cam, and it got stolen out of their RV over their vacation. Boo. So now I have to figure out a way to get pics up without a replacement.

As far as crochet goes, I’ve started piecing together my granny square afghan, and gotten rather far on my Cathedral Rose afghan. I’d say pics are to come, but I’m not sure when. Maybe I can borrow lil bro’s camera phone to take some piccys.

I joined 25 Things for Charity, as well.

Leave a Reply

